Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual VIBE Event: Emerging Technologies for the New Modern Workplace – May 26 and May 28

May 26 @ 2:00 pm - May 28 @ 2:00 pm

Virtual VIBE Event: Emerging Technologies for the New Modern Workplace

This panel discussion looks at the workplace technologies and design principles that enable safe and secure collaboration among on-site and remote teams in our COVID-19 era.

About this event

COVID-19 has tested your organization’s ability to keep talent connected and working together. You have to empower them to collaborate, so they draw upon each other’s ideas and do the work they’ve always done to make your business successful. As your staff transitions back into the workplace, they need to have the collaboration tools that connect them across offices and with those working remotely. And the spaces they return to will have to evolve to reflect our new reality. During this panel discussion, you’ll get insight into the issues you need to consider as you empower them in the flexible workplace.

Experts with deep insight into corporate real estate, commercial building design, and workplace collaboration will converge to share their insights and have a vibrant conversation about ensuring the health and well-being of your staff as they re-enter the office.

Agenda:

  • Planning for video collaboration in flexible, non-traditional work environments
  • The role of automation and intelligent buildings
  • Technology solutions and design principles that support social distancing
  • Cybersecurity considerations in an environment powered by UCC solutions

AVI-SPL VIBE events focus on innovation and business agility, gathering thought leaders and innovators to share insights on new ways to work and collaborate.

Choose your preferred session when you click to register:

  • 5/26/2020: 2pm EST (1pm CST, 11am PST)
  • 5/28/2020: 2pm EST (1pm CST, 11am PST)